Classic Outback Trail winners in 2102, 2016 and 2018, Andrew and David Travis hope to make it five victories in their Nissan Gazelle.

Andrew Travis/David Travis - Nissan Gazelle

An exciting driver in a big car from South Australia, Stuart Bowes and Jeremy Browne will be fighting for a win in their first Classic Outback Trial.

Photo: Ryan Schembri –

Mark Pickering and Dave Boddy from New South Wales are keen to make up for previous retirements in their Datsun 260Z.

Other highly regarded crews will include:

Pat Cole/Bradley Cole   Mercedes 280SE Pagoda
Peter Glennie/Peter Clark Datsun 1200 Coupe
Adam Kaplan/Aleisha PennyMazda RX7 Series 3
Tony Jordan/Richard DavidsonTriumph Stag V8
David Hills/Ben Richards Ford Escort RS1800

Click trough to see the full list of COT Rally nominations